Sorry People In A Relationship, Being Single Is Actually Better

Being single rules! 🙂

Thought Catalog

Single people! Let’s rally!

Granted, I am in a very happy relationship and maybe shouldn’t be the spokesperson for you, single people — though, I don’t know, let me make my claim because someone needs to say something in our favor!

Before this relationship, I was THAT SINGLE GIRL in your group of friends who was just never dating anyone ever. Like, you know that girl? You wonder about that girl. You have questions about how she lives her life. You don’t get why she just doesn’t get a boyfriend. I was that girl.

I have over two decades of experience being MAD SINGLE. Like, the type of single where you’re not even remotely texting someone you might be interested in. There is no one to text. The type of single where if my lightbulb went out in my bedroom and I couldn’t reach it, forget it because there was…

View original post 794 more words

About jillnadineatis

I am always happy. That is why when I am sad, it is really evident. But that is not for long! Because I always find ways to bounce back with a smile in my face :)

Leave a Reply

